• TASK Committee Members

    Darin Carter, Superintendent

    Rob Clover, BOE Member

    Anissa Harris, BOE Member

    Kelli Alumbaugh, Director of Academic Services

    Stacey Lawson, Director of Early Childhood and SPED

    Melody Siebeneck, Elementary Principal

    Marci Beckley, High School Principal

    Nikki Leiber, Early Childhood Special Education

    Vickie Spencer, Kindergarten Teacher

    Stephanie Nelson, Elementary Instructional Coach

    Leigh Trumbore, High School Biology Teacher

    Chuck Reece, High School Ag Teacher